Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, August 20 - 12:08 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 57 agents
Pauline Dinsdale
Agency: Real Estate with Pauline Dinsdale - PCD Limited - Licensed Agent (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 435 6575
Mobile: 021 344866
After Hours: 09 4354414
Email: sales@paulinedinsdale.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Martin
Agency: Mike Pero Real Estate - Whangarei
Phone: 09 438 6064
Mobile: 0224 795 738
After Hours:
Email: whangarei@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Heather Jameson
Agency: Harcourts - Optimize Realty Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 09 430 1000
Mobile: 021 755 685
After Hours:
Email: heather.jameson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Elke Burling
Agency: Harcourts - Optimize Realty Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 09 430 1000
Mobile: 027 333 0510
After Hours:
Email: elke.burling@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sherry Gibbon
Agency: Harcourts - Whangarei - Optimize Realty Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 09 430 1000
Mobile: 021 130 4658
After Hours:
Email: sherry.gibbon@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raewyn Paterson
Agency: Barfoot and Thompson - Kerikeri
Phone: 09 407 3850
Mobile: 021 770 220
After Hours:
Email: r.paterson@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Diane Weaver
Agency: Harcourts - Whangarei - Optimize Realty Ltd - MREINZ
Phone: 09 430 1000
Mobile: 021 889 167
After Hours:
Email: diane.weaver@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Vink
Agency: Ray White Allens. Goode Leith Realty Ltd. Licensed (REAA 2008)
Phone: 09 4343034
Mobile: 021 436 097
After Hours: 09 437 0078
Email: peter.vink@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
David Baguley
Agency: Bayleys Real Estate Ltd - Bayleys Kerikeri
Phone: 09 407 9221
Mobile: 021 831 440
After Hours:
Email: david.baguley@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Renate Ochse
Agency: Northland Property Group Limited - Licensed Agent (REAA 2008)
Phone: 0800 100 043
Mobile: 021 121 9024
After Hours:
Email: renateochse@oneagency.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us